Who

meet the team

Branch Manager UK and EMEA Sales

Who placeholder
Claudio Moffa
UK and EMEA Sales

E: claudio@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 7799430964

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday

Sales

Who placeholder
Kazuse Ishibashi
Inside Sales

E: k_ishibashi@sakurai-gs.co.jp - marketing@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 20 8577 5672

Print Demonstration

Who placeholder
Mark Stevens
Print Demonstrator

E: print.demonstrator@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 7850329020

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday

Technical Service

Who placeholder
Rob Havers
Service Manager

E: rob.havers@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 7887541781

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday
Who placeholder
Naomasa Yamaoka
Engineer

E: n_yamaoka@sakurai-gs.co.jp
M: (+44) 7702867873

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday
Who placeholder
Yasuhiro Sato
Engineer

E: y_sato@sakurai-gs.co.jp
M: (+44) 7548215698

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday
Who placeholder
Athanasios Tsimpoukis
Engineer

E: thanos@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 7725257938

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday

Operations

Who placeholder
Matthew Gurmin
Operations Manager

E: operations@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 7823441863

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday
Who placeholder
Oliver Holland
Adminisatration Assistant and Logistics

E: oliver@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 20 8577 5672

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday

Stores Spare Parts and Ordering

Who placeholder
Tristrum Lea
Storeman

E: stores@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 20 8577 5672

Hours of work for contact

08:30-17:30
Monday- Friday

Finance and Accounting

Who placeholder
Takashi Hiraguchi
CFO

E: t_hiraguchi@sakurai-gs.co.jp
M: (+44) 20 8577 5672

Who placeholder
Yumi Abe Merricks
Finance Manager

E: financemanager@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 20 8577 5672

Hours of work for contact

08:30-16:00
Mon, Tue, Wed
Who placeholder
Nazema Yadav
Accounts Assistant

E: nazema@sakurai-gs.co.uk
M: (+44) 20 8577 5672

Hours of work for contact

7:30-15:00
Monday- Friday
For any information don't hesitate to contact us

News & Events

London 2020 Open days

London 2020 Open days – Your green days are ready

In preparation for September we are excited to announce our second UK Open House event…

Read more
Sakurai-Japan-Factory-Open-House-Report

The 10th Sakurai Japan Factory Open House Report

We have held the 10th New Technology Introduction Show in our Gifu factory for 4…

Read more
always next to you

Always next to you

At this unprecedented time Sakurai would like to wish all customers and partners well, we…

Read more